My phone beeps at me…

 

Can i get a v tomorrow.pleeeeeease

In a quantum universe, anything is possible. Fewer things are likely.

 So ur answer is…

 Occam’s razor! What do they teach you in school?

 You should know your the teacher not me

 Yes, and tomorrow I shall teach you about Occam’s razor. Also: which “you’re” to use. (You used the wrong one.)

 So are you getting me a V

 A short lesson on Occam’s razor: No.

 I’m crying now

 Probably for the best, life will make you sad, so you need to get used to tears.

Leave a comment

February 26, 2013 · 8:17 am

Leave a Reply

