Book The Twelfth

Your Erroneous Zones by Dr Wayne W Dyer

Yes, I read a self-help book. It wasn’t for the reason you probably think, but you wouldn’t believe me if I told you, so…

Honestly, I don’t have a lot to say about this one. I think I might have actually been able to use this book, say, six or seven years ago when I was actually quite messed up; but now that my head is on relatively straight, most of Dyer’s advice was self-evident. All pretty much of the “you-decide-how-you-deal-with-stuff” variety. Of course, I suppose that people with good jobs, mostly-sorted-out lives and a pretty high level of self-awareness aren’t really the target market.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

